Toontrack Drum MIDI: Metalheads

Drum MIDI Pack - Played by Tomas Haake

Sale ends in:
  • 00


  • 00


  • 00


  • 00


  • Regular price $29.00
    Digital Product - Delivered via Email.
    More Info
MacOS Logo
Windows Logo

It's Meshuggah!

Tomas Haake goes meshuggah on an e-kit and delivers 12 classic Meshuggah songs, ready for you to drag, drop and build your own tracks from.

This MIDI pack is derived from the widely popular Metalheads EZX.

Twelve classic Meshuggah songs, captured flawlessly via MIDI by Tomas Haake himself, organized both as full songs as well as song parts so you can customize, dissect and use his drumming brilliance to create your own grand metal compositions!

Works with EZdrummer, EZdrummer 2, Superior Drummer 2, and Superior Drummer 3 (optimized for 1 kick, 1 snare, 2 toms, 1 floor tom, 2 crash cymbals, 1 ride cymbal).


  • Twelve (12) Meshuggah songs in MIDI format
  • Songs include Lethargica, Electric Red, Bleed, Stench, Pravus, Closed Eye Visuals, Sane, Rational Gaze, Straws Pulled at Random, The Mouth Licking What You Have Bled, Future Breed Machine, Combustion
  • Full songs and song parts included
  • Performed by Meshuggah drummer Tomas Haake